Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Louis my salesman at Jim Ellis Ford was absolutely amazing! Andre the finance guy and Shaun the sales manger were fantastic and made the whole process smooth and easy! I highly recommend them if your looking for a new or used vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

When i went to Jim Ellis Ford, there was such a good experience ! My salesman Horatious Powell was great and got me through the process of buying my new car. Exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

How do I describe Denis Esapa, Sales Advisor at Jim Ellis Ford - Sandy Springs? One word: EXCEPTIONAL! His professionalism, caring nature and knowledge of vehicles is top-tier. I felt very comfortable making a great choice on my vehicle with his guidance and patience. It was obvious that customer satisfaction is a priority! Thanks Jim Ellis Ford for having staff that’s knowledgeable and cares about their customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

more of a pleasant experience than i expected.sales person armand very patient and tolerent and was willing to accomodate my indecision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Everyone was amazing and very helpful. A very smooth process and I’m very pleased with my new vehicle 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Was very happy with Louis and all the help I received. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My journey with Jim Ellis dealerships continues to surpass expectations, this time with the purchase of a Lariat. Having previously acquired a Taycan from another Jim Ellis location in Atlanta, I was eager to see if the exceptional service I had come to know was a standard across their branches. I am pleased to report that Armand and the team did not disappoint. From the outset, Armand Ngabe made the process transparent and hassle-free. We came with clear expectations, and not only were these met, but the experience was seamless and remarkably efficient. What stands out is the consistency in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Whenever you saw a recommendation about this woman don't doubt she's the best trader I ever work with Her trading is second to none, Mrs. Brian Lisa has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $11,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her on WhatsApp: +1 (682) 302-4598 Email: [email protected] I wish I had contacted you earlier enough, it would have been much better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very good and understanding dealership. Plenty of options to choice from. Very friendly and noticeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

My journey with Jim Ellis dealerships continues to surpass expectations, this time with the purchase of a Lariat. Having previously acquired a Taycan from another Jim Ellis location in Atlanta, I was eager to see if the exceptional service I had come to know was a standard across their branches. I am pleased to report that Armand and the team did not disappoint. From the outset, Armand made the process transparent and hassle-free. We came with clear expectations, and not only were these met, but the experience was seamless and remarkably efficient. What stands out is the consistency in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Ez to work with respectful on point good attitude friendly makes sure we was st8

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Louis was a breath of fresh air when it comes to buying a vehicle. Very helpful and attentive through the whole process. He and his team stayed late to make sure all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Louis is one of the friendliest and most personable sales professionals I have ever met. Great product knowledge and most importantly, he was very honest about what he was able to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Exceptional caring customer service by Denis Esapa, Salesman. I’ve purchased every vehicle I’ve owned from Denis, new and used since the year 2005! Customer Satisfaction is a priority for him. Denis, my family and I thank you! The Finance Manager, Mr Thomas took time to answer every question and to make sure I selected the right coverage for my vehicle. I am beyond grateful for these 2 gentlemen! I was blessed because of them. Thanks Jim Ellis Ford for having knowledgeable and caring staff that want their customers happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JYAIR

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Andre and Denis were fantastic! Got us in and out quickly and efficiently. We drove 6 hours to get our Dark Horse and had to head back home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I worked with Jake Moore to sell my car to Jim Ellis Ford. Jake also worked with my Father-in-law to buy a new truck. He was easy to work with and made the process efficient and clear!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Louis is professional and up front and honest. Very friendly and nice to work with. He made the car buying experience seamless. Thank you Louis!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I want to give a HUGH thank you to Jim Ellis Ford for the car I’m very much thankful for but most importantly the Sales Consultant Elijah Smith for all the help on getting me the perfect vehicle for me. Dope guy. Thank you again man 💯 That entire staff was dope

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

This is our third purchase with Denis Esapa at Jim Ellis. He has always been professional, knowledgable and pleasant to work with. Denis and Andre (financing) worked well together and communication was excellent, no surprises. I think it speaks well from the top down starting with Jose Morazan, Sales and Service. I would not hesitate to recommend Denis, Jose, Andre and this team to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. Additionally we will be moving our company vehicle service to Jim Ellis starting in the near future. Many Thanks, Mark & Tricia Hodsdon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had a great experience at Jim Ellis Ford. As a single female, car shopping can be quite intimidating, but the wonderful staff at Jim Ellis Ford made this a very pleasant process. Denis Esapa was my Sales Consultant and was outstanding! He listened to what I wanted, then went out and found me the perfect car at a great price. He was very quick to respond back to all my questions (even on his day off). Leon Yarborough handled the Finance side of the sale and was great! He patiently explained every document he asked me to sign and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Keyvonte Nash our salesperson was wonderful to work with. He listened to our needs and made sure we understood our options on various models. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and clearly made it a priority that we were happy. Andre Thomas the Finance Manager was also terrific. Andre made the process easy provided very thorough explanations on everything. Great team.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

If you are planning on purchasing a car here, I would highly recommend speaking to Elijah Smith. Car buying is typically not something I look forward to, but I can say with confidence I had the best buying experience I have ever had with Elijah. From the time I called to inquire to the moment Elijah handed me the keys I felt as though all my requirements were exceeded. Elijah went above and beyond to make sure we were able to have a smooth buying process. In closing, if you're planning on buying a car at Jim Ellis Ford ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

What a great experience! As a single female, car shopping can be intimidating, but Denis was amazing. He worked hard to find the PERFECT car for me and ensured that the entire process went smoothly. He even drove me to return my rental car! Leon in Finance was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. He made sure I understood exactly what I was signing. A true professional! Jim Ellis Ford was also significantly less expensive than other Ford dealerships in Atlanta. Given the great price and excellent customer service, I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Thom was very pleasant and professional he walked me and my wife though everything and made sure we were comfortable with our car buying g experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We found a car that works for us. They were very helpful working with us with every concern throughout the process. I recommend them in the future. We worked with Louis Thompson and Don.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Louis was very friendly but didn't talk over you the way some car salesman can. He listened to our concerns, helped walk us through the process, gave us a few funny stories along the way. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They were fast, fair and efficient. I would recommend to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Louis was helfpul, personable, and professional. He helped us with every concern that we had and was willing to make changes and concessions where appropriate. I would recommend him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Louis was very friendly and answer all questions i had during the buying process .Everyone at dealership was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Wonderful experience! The entire team including our salesperson- Swammy Karunakaran and finance person Andre made the purchase of this vehicle the best experience my wife and I have had buying a vehicle. Honest, helpful, genuinely nice, and time conscious- no waiting around. I look forward to dealing with this group again.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Denis was awesome from the beginning all the way to the end of the process. Even Andre the finance manager was awesome and went above and beyond. Jim Ellis will be my first stop for all future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great support from Key and the team !

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Offered me a fair deal without marking up the MSRP on a new Ford Maverick. Waited a good bit to get through the financing process, but they put forward a special effort to get me out the door with my new truck that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Louis was very friendly and customer oriented answer all my questions and noted a concerned he had for tire possible tire hitting fender in certain turn spots due to over sized tires. He listen and explain every thing I had concerns about on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Both Key and Andre were helpful and communicative during my lease buyout process - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

It’s official I’m a Ford gal! This experience was extremely seamless and transparent. I appreciated how thorough the team worked from me walking in… to purchasing my new truck. What stood out most is that they’re genuine and actually listened to my needs. I know my mobile business is positioned to get the job done. Elijah, Andre, Mohamed and LG all played a role in making me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. Elijah was my sales rep and even followed up after my purchase to ensure I’m all set. Andre, talked finance and made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The experience was great. Thom is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and took his time to make sure we were satisfied. At no point in the sale did we feel any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We were fortunate to go through the purchasing process for my new Ford Bronco with Denis Esapa. He was patient and informative. I highly recommend him. I love my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Elijah was great. Even though I did not move forward with the purchase from this dealership, Elijah was very helpful. He answered all questions and was very transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Denis Esapa was great I have bought several cara from him Alwaya a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I had Thom help me with an order and he delivered in every way. He frequently sent updates on the order and the dealership turned the order very quick. Shoutout to Andre too. Really great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Denis Esapa was great Will buy another car from him Experience was good Thanks Denis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great experience overall. I want to give a special shoutout to horatious and Armand. Excellent customer service. Great communication. Great teamwork and execution to make deals happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great dealership with great attention to detail and the will to get deals done. Shoutout to Armand and horatious they are good employees and better men!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Everyone was so nice and had good humor during the buy of my mustang…Swami did an excellent job making a good deal for me with their General Manager Jose making me feel so welcome and Leon for finding the best banks and rates for me…I would refer anyone I could to Jim Ellis Ford…

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Thanks Key for a very easy buying experience and all your help

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

We are so thankful that we stopped in to look at trucks at Jim Ellis Ford. We were greeted by a kind and caring staff. Each one taking the time just to say hello and let us know how they would help us with the process. We were also very fortunate to have an awesome salesman. We can not recommend Armand Ngabe highly enough. He was on top of everything from start to finish. He made this such a quick transaction. If you’re in the need of a vehicle you should definitely speak to Armand. My husband and I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Denis Esapa was great We are enjoying our vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The sales staff was very courteous and knowledgeable and our sales experience was very good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Key and Don Dupree took fantastic care of me in figuring out a reasonable value for my trade and getting me into my new to me vehicle. This isn’t the first time I’ve been to Jim Ellis Ford and it absolutely won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I had a great experience at the Jim Ellis Ford dealership. I would highly recommend it. Louis was very helpful and professional, and I purchased a Transit Connect XLT. Thanks for completing a remarkably easy buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Excellent experience. Everyone is easy to work with and Louis really made the process so comfortable and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Jim Ellis ford help us find the perfect truck. Amazing customer service! The sales man was so helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

My third vehicle purchase from Jim Ellis Ford. As usual excellent service. My rep Denis Esapa is Awesome! Always has his game on. Thanks for another A+ experience. Ordering my new F150 next!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Amazing Service, great people that care about customers will continue to come here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

If you buy a car here ask for Armand. He went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I had a great car buying experience. We have purchased several cars over the past two decades but Armand was the best salesperson we have ever worked with. He listened to what we were looking for and let us test drive several options before we finally made a decision. He also took us on a tour of the service department and we got to speak with the service manager which was awesome. I had no idea they offered so many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

It's been a pleasure purchasing my vehicle from Jim Ellis Ford. Armand and Jeremy followed up promptly, anytime there was an update on my vehicle. Could even track my vehicle when It left to get the tint done at a different location. Leon did great job explaining the warranty's for me. Then the cherry on top was they delivered the Maverick straight to the house which was a huge help. You can't beat that kind of professionalism. Would buy from them again and suggest Jim Ellis Ford to everyone. Thanks again guys. Loving the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Mubby tickle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

THE PRICE WAS GREAT. THE INTERIOR WAS NOT AS EXPECTED. THE CONSOLE WAS WORN OUT. SOME PAINT WAS PEELING OFF ON THE OUTSIDE..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Jim Ellis Ford did a great job fixing troubling intermittent problem on our Fusion, so when I finally decided to buy a Bronco, I didn’t even think of looking any where else. The transaction went very smoothly. Thanks again to Hank and Andre and the rest of the team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2024

All in all I had a great experience buying a used vehicle at Jim Ellis Ford I'd recommend it and I'd give it 5 stars over all! Hank Bassett is a very friendly helpful salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

If you buy a car here ask for Armand. He went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I had a great car buying experience. We have purchased several cars over the past two decades but Armand was the best salesperson we have ever worked with. He listened to what we were looking for and let us test drive several options before we finally made a decision. He also took us on a tour of the service department and we got to speak with the service manager which was awesome. I had no idea they offered so many ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The buying process overall was fantastic. Communication was great. Armand was very nice and personable. However, At times it felt like there was a delay in communication with Armand. I would call or text and it would take hours for him to respond. After the purchase not so much. I kept reviewing my FordPass app to confirm if the 42,000 points from the purchase of the vehicle had posted. I found out nearly a month later that no one ever entered the information into the system. I attempted to reach out to Armand regarding the situation and he never responded. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Denis was great to work with! Very easy to make a purchase on a used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Thom did a wonderful job keeping me informed the entire way. The delivery was thorough and he and the team was very efficient!!! It was a fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Thom made this car purchase an extremely pleasant experience. I drove over 60 miles to this dealership because of his professionalism and top notch customer service. I will highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great Service! Really Helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Had a great experience with Louis, Swamy and the rest of the team. They did everything to make my experience smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend Jim Ellis Sandy Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Luis was a phenomenal salesperson. I know.and I am a difficult buyer. He was very charismatic. He presented my demands comprehensively. This is my third purchase from a Jim Ellis affiliated dealership during the last 2 years. Great experience and I ensured I took advantage of all available discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Loius was awesome. I am a difficult buyer. He was very charismatic. He addressed all f my concerns. This was a great buying experience. He deserves a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Had an excellent experience with Louis Thompson. He guided us through the entire leasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Key, Jeremy and Franklin were really easy to work with and kept me informed throughout the process! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

From beginning to end, they took care of me for an exceptional experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Really happy with my experience working with Armand. He was extremely patient and kind and made sure he understood our needs. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I am delighted and excited to get my new Mustang at Jim Ellis Ford; I am very thankful for their assistance in buying my new vehicle. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I brought my Mustang Ecoboost to Jim Ellis Ford (Sandy Springs) to have a recall addressed. I was expecting to be without my car for several days, but I actually got my car back within 24 hours. Also, when I picked up my car, I noticed that it had been washed and vacuumed. The dealership team could have just handled the recall on my Mustang, but instead they went the extra mile and detailed my car at no cost - which was a nice surprise. With all of this in mind, the next time something happens with my Mustang, I'll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Thom and the team at Jim Ellis Ford were easy to work with, answered all my questions and offered many different flexible options. They were as low pressure as it gets, and the dealership had tons of stock to choose from. I would definitely skip any other local dealership to shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I purchased a Mustang and had an awesome experience. I am very thankful for the assistance provided by Swamy Karunakaran.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Louis demonstrated exceptional customer service during our visit at the Jim Ellis Ford location in Sandy Springs. He truly advocated for his customer and made sure my husband and I had all the information to make the most informed and best decision. He truly listened to our concerns and answered all of our questions effortlessly. His honesty and transparency really made my husband and I feel confident in our purchase. I encourage anyone who reads this review to let this be your one stop read. When I say we’ve been to other dealerships and did not experience anything to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Louis demonstrated exceptional customer service during our visit at the Jim Ellis Ford location in Sandy Springs. He truly advocated for his customer and made sure my husband and I had all the information to make the most informed and best decision. He truly listened to our concerns and answered all of our questions effortlessly. His honesty and transparency really made my husband and I feel confident in our purchase. I encourage anyone who reads this review to let this be your one stop read. When I say we’ve been to other dealerships and did not experience anything to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Absolutely phenomenal experience with the Jim Ellis Ford family at the Sandy Springs location. My wife did her research and wanted to work with Louis specifically. Louis had exceptional customer service and was so professional, patient, and informative. He walked us through the entire process and made sure we were comfortable and confident with our purchase. We also had an amazing closing experience that involved Jeremy Ellis, Accessories Manager, and José Morazan, the General Manager. Honestly, it’s a win-win with anyone here at this location, but can’t recommend Louis enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I was treated so well by the entire team starting with Pam, who greeted me and made me feel like I belonged there. Then I was treated great by Louis, who took care of the details. André took care of the financing like a consummate professional. Mick Dupuis saw to it that everything went perfectly. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I love the way I was treated from the moment I was greeted by Pam. Louis and took care of all the details while André made the financing too easy. The whole process was overseen by Mick Dupuis,the manager. Jim Ellis has a great team here. Thank you, all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Louis was great in helping me go through the process of getting the car that I really wanted. Went above what most dealers would do to assist with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I had a very smooth time buying my Mustang Mach-E from Jim Ellis Ford. The team (Horatius, Key, and Muhammad) made the purchase process simple and quick. No games, no elongated back and forth. This is how easy car buying should be. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Everyone at the dealership has been very friendly and patient with us. We have been here all afternoon and it has been a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2023 Ford F150 from Jim Ellis. I have had experience with 2 other Ford dealerships as well and this by far was the best experience i have had . Armand was my salesperson and was friendly and personable as he showed me a truck that had the features and color that i was looking for and he was very knowledgeable about all of the safety and convenience features of the truck. I had a great experience when trading my old F150 for my new truck. Armand working together with Muhammad the sales manager and Jose ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I’ve only had wonderful experiences here. First time was for an engine issue. I went to my original dealer who kept the car for two weeks only to tell me they never encountered the issue. At Jim Ellis, they listened, understood, and empathized. Within one day they were able to identify the issue and order parts to correct it. They communicated consistently through the entire process and were very efficient. Now when any issues arise, I make the 30 minute drive here. They have excellent customer service, great communication, quality work, and an efficient process. Especially recommend Jyair. He makes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Every time that I get my vehicle serviced at this location, it is a great experience! Jyair and Kim are great personable people that truly care about their customers and community. I appreciate them and I will always recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I ordered a 2023 Ford Maverick from Jim Ellis Ford. The entire experience was fantastic. Robert Yengibaryan was our sales consultant. Robert is professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He walked me through the process step-by-step without any high pressure sales. When my Maverick was delivered to the dealership, our experience got even better. Sales Manager, Muhammad Tahir, was incredibly professional and his communication and attention to detail was outstanding. Although I was purchasing one of the more affordable vehicles from Ford, Muhammad and the team at Jim Ellis Ford treated us as if we were purchasing the most expensive truck on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great customer service. Good experience buying a new vehicle. Solid team.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Kim was great. It was to get in for service and schedule the needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! DAVID IS A VERY GOOD EXAMPLE OF GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THX TO MIKE IN PARTS AND DAVID IN SERVICE!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Their service department is phenomenal. I didn’t purchase my Ford here and had a horrible time for repairs at my original dealership. Here, they treated me with respect and listened to the issues I had been dealing with. They were able to fix it in a timely manner and with great customer service. I don’t live nearby and they still shuttled me to and from my house while the car was being worked on. Jyair was my service advisor and highly recommend him. He’s very informative and kind.


Leave Us A Review